Deleting Listings

Active listings can be deleted from your account, but they will be downloaded again within minutes as long as they are live on the marketplace. In order for a listing to be permanently deleted from Appeagle, it must first be deleted from the marketplace. Once your item is no longeron the marketplace, it will display a status of "Inactive (deleted)" in Appeagle. Deleted listings will remain in your account for 30 days, after which they will be automatically removed. 




To Delete Your Listings

Select the checkbox for any listings that you would like to delete. Select the option to delete from the actions menu.




"Inactive Only" Listings View

Once a listing becomes inactive, it is removed from your active listing view automatically. You can view your inactive listings by clicking on the "Filter By" menu and selecting "Inactive Listings" from the drop down. 

Your Inactive listings view provides you with three links that allow you to remove all inactive listings at once:

  • Change all Unmanaged listings to Managed: This option allows you to manage all of your unmanaged listings, repricing would then take place on all live listings with a min price.
  • Permanently remove all deleted listing: This option will remove all listings with an Inactive (deleted) status. 
  • Delete ended eBay listings: This option allows you to remove all eBay listings that have ended.

 

Note: Amazon FBA listings are archived by Amazon and can continue to be included in the FBA inventory reports we request. As long as archived listings are being sent by Amazon, these listings cannot be permanently removed from your account.