Your marketplace settings control the status and repricing mode for your marketplace. These settings can be useful if you'd like to pause repricing at any time or stop Appeagle from pulling in new listings.
Update Your Settings
- Go to the "Marketplaces" tab of your account located on the top left
- Select the marketplace you would like to edit
- After adjusting your settings, click "Save"
- Marketplace Status: This status allows you to deactivate your marketplace at any time and keep your settings intact, while no changes to your listings occur. We will not pull new listings into your account while the marketplace is deactivated. Please keep in mind that disabling your marketplace will "pause" your account, but you will continue to be billed.
- Repricing: Choose whether Appeagle should retrieve competition AND update your prices automatically or ONLY retrieve competition. If you choose the Manual repricing mode and have manual prices set in Appeagle, they will NOT be sent to the marketplace. It is important to note that repricing on eBay is limited to listings that are attached to a catalog.
Important: If your trial expires, your account is suspended due to billing issues or if you resubscribe after cancellation, you must manually switch your marketplace status to "enabled once you reactivate. Marketplaces are automatically deactivated as a precaution because we are unaware of when our users will reactivate, and pricing and inventory may become outdated.
Each marketplace is organized by name into a "card" which provides the Appeagle-specific ID number, as well as your seller name, total listings, and default strategy. If the marketplace is inactive, or the credentials are invalid, "DISABLED" will display at the top of the card.
Your marketplace can be edited or deleted directly from this list by utilizing the icons in the top right corner.