Managing your account
Changing your Email/Password
You can change the email address and/or password anytime in your account. After updating your account information, scroll down to the bottom right and click save for changes to take place.
We provide two methods that will allow you to temporarily pause repricing: disabling repricing and changing your marketplace status. Each option can be found in your marketplace settings.
You will continue to be billed while your marketplace is paused In order to prevent charges, you will need to cancel your subscription entirely. Once your subscription has been canceled, your settings will remain in Appeagle for 30 days after which, they are permanently deleted.
You can update your credit card information in the Subscriptions page. You can access this page by clicking the User Icon in the upper right-hand corner of your account. On this page, you can also change or update your current plan and view your billing history
Everyday we send our clients an email that summarizes their daily sales and repricing activity. If you would like to disable these emails click Manage, then Settings, then "Disable" under Notifications.
This section allows users to manage their lists and formulas. Instead of having these settings exist within one strategy, you can carry them over to multiple strategies. These lists include all Min price and Max price formulas and lists of seller names to either include or exclude from competition.